Upcoming Conference Calls


For the most recent completed call click here


EMC² Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Commitment and Healing

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan

Commitment and Healing
Connecting AIM to the rest of your life.




Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Roberta

Subject TBA




Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700





© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved